Gayle Law Group - California Lemon Law Attorneys IconGayle Law Group - California Lemon Law Attorneys

9560 California 27 Suite 200, Chatsworth

4.9 51 reviews

  • Avatar Jessica A ★★★★★ in the last week
    I am sooo grateful to have been referred to the Gayle Law Group! I reached out to Liz at a time when I felt completely wronged. In 2020, bought a new Audi Q8, with respect to which I had nothing but trouble from the time of delivery. Audi … More couldn't fix it after numerous attempts, and to add insult to injury, they wouldn't exchange or take it back. Enter Liz (and awesome paralegal, Chelsey) into the picture, and justice was served! Thanks to the Gayle Law Group, Audi bought back my car, reimbursed me in full, and paid my attorney's fees. Shame on Audi for not doing the right thing in the first place, but for anyone out there that finds themselves in a similar situation, I'm here to tell you that you'll be in the best of hands hiring the Gayle Law Group. They are experts in their field, get the job done, and also happen to be really nice people. As an attorney myself, I know the good ones when I see them, and Liz and team definitely get my 5 star endorsement!
  • Avatar Tina Alleguez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Liz Gayle is an exceptional lawyer. I had the pleasure of not only attending law school with Liz, but of working with her at my firm for a few years. In those years, she focused on her lemon law practice and also assisted me with insurance … More defense litigation matters. The joy in working with Liz is that you know whatever matter she is handling will be handled carefully, tenaciously, timely and effectively. She will leave no stone unturned and her confidence and thoroughness comes through to her clients so that they know they are exceptionally cared for.
  • Avatar Ana Bautista ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had a difficult case against Ford Motor Co., but Attorney Liz Gayle was able to help us. Ms. Gayle was excellent, thorough and honest.
    She had the ability and experience to help us obtain a settlement.
    These cases usually take time,
    … More but I strongly believe that because of her experience she was able to navigate and receive an outcome quicker than usual. She was patient with us and communicated all information very clearly. Her staff is great; Ms. Chelsey Merrill is amazing with all her assistance. A great trustworthy and dependable team to have on your side, we highly recommend the Gayle Law Group. We are grateful for all the support and the excellent outcome we received from Attorney Liz Gayle. Thank you, so much Liz !!
  • Avatar Vivi Farella ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent service and outstanding professional care. Liz and her staff really go out of their way to accommodate you. They aim to ensure the strength of your case, review your files, communicate openly and honestly on the recommended path … More to take. They cater to the needs of the Client and always protect your rights in all areas of lemon law. I highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking an honest, professional and friendly responsive firm.
  • Avatar jorge a salazar ★★★★★ in the last week
    Outstanding team. I highly recommend. Very professional group of people.
    Thank you Guys.
  • Avatar fyredoc ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I reached out regarding my 2020 GMC Denali and my concerns were immediately addressed by Chelsey and Liz. My questions and concerns were handled the same day. If you’re having lemon law issues or questions YOU NEED THIS FIRM. Initially … More I called other firms and didn’t receive the attention I did from Chelsey and Liz… Thank you guys… Truly professional..
  • Avatar Ricky cavazos ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Gayle Law group is awesome. Liz and her team made the process of my lemon vehicle buy back extremely smooth. Through out the whole time working with them they communicated every step of the way. They set realistic expectation so nothing … More was shocking or confusing because they did an amazing job preparing me for the process. They were always available via phone or email. You are in great hands with this team. Very happy with the services and help that was provided. So happy with the results of my buy back. Thank you again for everything ladies.
  • Avatar Ana B. ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We had a difficult case against Ford Motor Co., but Attorney Liz Gayle was able to help us. Ms. Gayle was excellent, thorough and honest.
    She had the ability and experience to help us obtain a settlement.
    These cases usually take time,
    … More but I strongly believe that because of her experience she was able to navigate and receive an outcome quicker than usual. She was patient with us and communicated all information very clearly. Her staff is great; Ms. Chelsey Merrill is amazing with all her assistance. A great trustworthy and dependable team to have on your side, we highly recommend the Gayle Law Group. We are grateful for all the support and the excellent outcome we received from Attorney Liz Gayle. Thank you, so much Liz !!
  • Avatar Michael Palumbo ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    OMG, Liz is the best!!! I called three others before finding Liz on Yelp and she did a remarkable job on our Lemon Law case with Range Rover! She got us every dime we spent on the car back, plus,plus!!! She is super lawyer and doesn’t … More take every case unless you have one...We had one, and in a matter of a few months she got our $$$$! Super professional and you will be happy with her! Really knows her field of expertise!!!
    Michael Palumbo
  • Avatar Atiba Thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was referred to Liz Gayle by my son-in-law who has worked with her a few times already!! Liz is the Real Deal! She is so easy to work with and helped me get Ford to buy back my lemon. She made everything so easy for me and did all the … More negotiating, contracts and paperwork transfers. She was always professional, moved quickly and got me a settlement within weeks. I came out on top and was able to purchase a brand new 2020 car! I can’t Thank Liz enough! She is the only attorney I would recommend for these types of issues. Thanks again, I really appreciate you! Sylvia Thomas.
  • Avatar Marilyn L ★★★★★ a year ago
    To anyone who needs help with a lemon vehicle you have purchased, I highly recommend Liz Gayle. I cannot emphasize enough, you would be in good hands with her representation of your case. She was transparent, very knowledgeable and kept … More me updated every step of the way. I was always aware of what was happening in my case because Liz always gave me updates. There was never any confusion of where we were each step of the way. I had bought a new vehicle that I kept having to take to the dealership for the same repair issues. I was not taken seriously by the dealer or service department when my vehicle was in for repairs. I kept being told the car was fixed. I would not have further issues, yet the same issues continued. I had no response from the COO of the dealership after I emailed him. I had a coworker that referred me to Liz. He succeeded in having his vehicle bought back with Liz’s assistance. Contacting Liz was the best decision I could have made. I didn’t realize how heavy a load the stress was that I carried with this car, until it was surrendered to the dealer. I am grateful for the outcome that would not have been possible without Liz Gayle fighting for me.

More Reviews

  • Avatar Counsel for an Automobile Manufacturer ★★★★★ in the last week
    It has been a pleasure working with your office in this matter. Your firm’s care and concern for consumers is appreciated and stands out in the landscape of firms in the California legal market. I always know in each matter that we litigate that your office will be focused on the consumer’s well-being and remedy and not litigating the case for the sake of it and appreciate that approach.
yelp
  • Avatar shant v. ★★★★★ 10/1/2021
    Liz and her team did an amazing job taking care of my lemon case. The whole process was headache free and they were clear about every single detail. I can't thank them enough and I would refer them to everyone.
  • Avatar Nicole E. ★★★★★ 9/6/2021
    Super easy to work with, knowledgeable, transparent, and got us exactly what they said they would
  • Avatar Nicole E. ★★★★★ 8/10/2021
    I am sooo grateful to have been referred to the Gayle Law Group. I reached out to Liz at a time when I felt completely wronged. In 2020, bought a new Audi Q8, with respect to which I had nothing but trouble from the time of delivery. Audi couldn't fix it after numerous attempts, and to add insult to injury, they wouldn't exchange or take it back. Enter Liz (and awesome paralegal, Chelsey) into the picture, and justice was served! Thanks to the Gayle Law Group, Audi bought back my car, reimbursed me in full, and paid my attorney's fees. Shame on Audi for not doing the right thing in the first place, but for anyone out there that finds themselves in a similar situation, I'm here to tell you that you'll be in the best of hands hiring the Gayle Law Group. They are experts in their field, get the job done, and also happen to be really nice people. As an attorney myself, I know the good ones when I see them. Liz and team definitely get my 5 star endorsement!
  • Avatar Gustavo T. ★★★★★ in the last week
    We worked with Liz in regards to our Lemon Law claim against GMC for a 2020 GMC Terrain. Liz was able to deliver a positive outcome in our case. Gayle Law Group are very professional, responsive and caring. We received a free consultation and after all documents were sent to the law office, Liz contacted us to discuss the best path forward. Liz is very detailed oriented and has many years of experience. We felt at ease to know that our case was in good hands. We had difficulty with the manufacturer to get our case going, and Liz was very persistent to make sure our case was handled in a timely manner. We highly recommend Gayle Law Group. We hope that we don't have to go through this again, but if we do, we will be calling Liz again.